myIIT Portal

DEPARTMENT BUILDING MONITORS


Below is the list of various buildings and their respective Building Monitors.
Building Address Monitor Phone E-mail address
Alumni Memorial Hall 3201 South Dearborn Street Leslie Goodloe (312) 567-3541 goodloe@iit.edu
Bailey Hall 3101 South Wabash Avenue Barbara Hickey (312) 567-8996 bhickey@iit.edu
Carman Hall 60 East 32nd Street Joshua Marjenka (312) 808-6402 jmarjenk@iit.edu
Carr Chapel 65 East 32nd Street Patryk Bednarek (312) 567-5190 pbednare@iit.edu
Crown Hall 3360 South State Street Faith Kancauski (312) 567-3281 kancauski@iit.edu
Cunningham Hall 3100 South Michigan Avenue Barbara Hickey (312) 567-8996 bhickey@iit.edu
Incubator 55 West 34th Street Haley Barnes
(312) 235-3639 haley.barnes@cassidyturley.com
Engineering1 10 West 32nd Street Diana Martinez (312) 567-7014 martinez@iit.edu
Farr Hall 3300 S. Michigan Avenue Steve Wittleder (312) 808-6311 swittled@iit.edu
Fraternities Various Barbara Hickey (312) 567-8996 bhickey@iit.edu
Galvin Library 35 West 33rd Street Kristin Standaert (312) 567-8829 standaert@iit.edu
Gunsaulus Hall 3140 South Michigan Avenue Joshua Marjenka (312) 808-6402 jmarjenk@iit.edu
Hermann Hall 3241 South Federal Street Patryk Bednarek (312) 567-5190 pbednare@iit.edu
IIT - Tower 10 West 35th Street Dan Rippel (312) 567-3923 drippel@iit.edu
Keating Hall 3040 South Wabash Avenue Usha Gilmore (312) 567-3299 ugilmore@iit.edu
Life Sciences Building 3105 South Dearborn Street Zabel Panosyan (312) 567-3442 panosyan@iit.edu
Life Science Research Building 35 West 34th Street Jim Gauger (312) 567-4954 jgauger@iitri.org
Machinery Hall 100 West 33rd Street Eileen Hermle (312) 567-3320 hermle@iit.edu
Main Building 3300 South Federal Street Eileen Hermle (312) 567-3320 hermle@iit.edu
McCormick Student Village 3241 South Wabash Joshua Marjenka (312) 808-6402 jmarjenk@iit.edu
Metals Building 3350 South Federal Street Faith Kancauski (312) 567-3281 kancauski@iit.edu
MTCC/ Commons 3201 South State Street Patryk Bednarek (312) 567-5190 pbednare@iit.edu
Perlstein Hall 10 West 33rd Street Margarita Fraga (312) 567-5191 fragam@iit.edu
Power Plant 3430 South Federal Chuck Bessler (312) 567-8685 iitg-bessler@iit.edu
Siegel Hall 3301 South Dearborn Linsey Maughan (312) 567-5166 lmaughan@iit.edu
Sororities Various Joshua Marjenka (312) 808-6402 jmarjenk@iit.edu
State Street Village 3303/ 3333/ 3353 South State Street Joshua Marjenka (312) 808-6402 jmarjenk@iit.edu
Stuart Building 10 West 31st Street John Kazibut (312) 567-7962 kazibut@iit.edu
Tech Business Center 3440 South Dearborn Street Evan Danner (312) 235-3635 evan.danner@cassidyturley.com
Tech Central/ Tech South 3424 South State Street Dan Rippel (312) 567-3923 drippel@iit.edu
Tech North 3410 South State Street Faith Kancauski (312) 567-3281 kancauski@iit.edu
Vandercook College of Music 3140 South Federal Street/ 3120 South Dearborn Street Cindy Tovar (312) 225-6288 ctovar@vandercook.edu
Wishnick Hall 3255 South Dearborn Street Cathie D'Amico (312) 567-5342 damico@iit.edu

For current updates, connect with us on:

Facebook logo Facebook logo

© 2011 Illinois Institute of Technology   3300 South Federal Street, Chicago, IL 60616-3793 312.567.3000
Undergraduate Admission: 800.448.2329 || Graduate Admission: 312.567.3020   Emergency Information | Site Index