myIIT Portal

DEPARTMENT CONTACT LIST


Employee Phone E-mail Room
Barrie, Jeff

Director, Campus Utilities & Energy

7-7132 jbarrie@iit.edu MH200
Clemens, John

Senior Systems Administrator

7-8971 clemens@iit.edu MH200
Coleman, Darlene

Contract Manager

7-3752 dcolem10@iit.edu MH200
Cooney, Terra

Department Coordinator

7-8973 tcooney2@iit.edu MH200
Cusack, Matt

Maintenance Supervisor - Academic Buildings

7-3571 mcusack1@iit.edu MH300
Davis, Bobbie

Construction Accounting Assistant

7-8978 davisb@iit.edu MH100
DeBrizzio, Charles

Maintenance Supervisor - Rental/Research

7-6787 cdebrizz@iit.edu MH300
Brian Bozell

Resource Efficiency Manager

7-7545
bbozell@iit.edu
MH300
Gallagher, Kevin

Director, Facilities Maintenance Management.

7-8992 gallagher@iit.edu MH200
Henehan, Tom

Project Manager, Construction

7-8927 henehan@iit.edu MH100
Hermle, Eileen

Service Coordinator

7-3320 hermle@iit.edu MH200
Hernandez, Carlos

Project Supervisor

7-8995 hernandez@iit.edu MH100
John, McMahon

Maintenance Supervisor - Housing

7-8996 jmcmaho1@iit.edu MH300




Manly, Dion

Financial and Business Analyst

7-3062 manly@iit.eduu IT 19E3-1
Mitchell, William

Staff Architect

7-8988 wmitchel@iit.edu MH100
Morrissey, Ellen

FAMIS Service Coordinator

7-8901 morrissey@iit.edu MH200




Porter, Colette

Director, Planning, Design & Construction

7-8974 cporte1@iit.edu MH100




Wachowski, John

Field Operations and Warehouse Supervisor

7-7011 jwachows@iit.edu MH200

Webmaster: clemens@iit.edu

© 2011 Illinois Institute of Technology   3300 South Federal Street, Chicago, IL 60616-3793 312.567.3000
Undergraduate Admission: 800.448.2329 ||  Graduate Admission : 312.567.3020    Emergency Information | Site Index