Close Menu

Building Monitors

Emergency Repairs (Evenings, Weekends, and HOLIDAYS)

Emergency Concerns occurring outside of normal business hours, evenings, weekends, and holidays, should be reported to Public Safety at 312.808.6300.

BuildingAddressMonitorPhone
E-mail address
Alumni Memorial Hall 3201 South Dearborn St. Clarice Edwards 312.567.3542
cedwar1@iit.edu
Bailey Hall 3101 South Wabash Ave. John McMahon 312.567.5246
jmcmaho1@iit.edu
Carman Hall 60 East 32nd St. Andrew Bradley 312.808.6488
abradley1@iit.edu
Carr Chapel 65 East 32nd St. Patrick Fina 312.567.3174
pfina@iit.edu
Crown Hall 3360 South State St. Mark Osorio 312.567.3487
mosorio1@iit.edu
Cunningham Hall 3100 South Michigan Ave. John McMahon 312.567.5246
jmcmaho1@iit.edu
Farr Hall 3300 S. Michigan Ave. John McMahon 312.567.5246
jmcmaho1@iit.edu
Fraternities Various John McMahon 312.567.5246
jmcmaho1@iit.edu
Galvin Library 35 West 33rd St. Jennifer Worrell 312.567.5136
jworrell@iit.edu
Gunsaulus Hall 3140 South Michigan Ave. Andrew Bradley 312.808.6488
abradley1@iit.edu
Hermann Hall 3241 South Federal St. Jeanette Massura 312.567.5171
jmassura@iit.edu
The Bog 65 East 32nd St. Patrick Fina 312.567.3174
pfina@iit.edu
IIT Tower 10 West 35th St. Joshua Siegel 312.567.3060
jsiegel2@iit.edu
Incubator 55 West 34th St. Hannes Lindner 312.235.3638
johannes.lindner@cushwake.com
Ed Kaplan Family Institute for Innovation and Tech Entrepreneurship 3137 South Federal St. Cristina Bragalone 312.567.5125
cbragalone@iit.edu
Keating Hall 3040 South Wabash Ave. Usha Gilmore 312.567.3299
ugilmore@iit.edu
John T. Rettaliatta Engineering Center (E1) 10 West 32nd St. Gladys Collins 312.567.8980
collinsg@iit.edu
Robert A. Pritzker Science Center 3105 South Dearborn St. Diana Martinez 312.567.7014
martinez@iit.edu
Life Science Research Building 35 West 34th St. Jim Gauger 312.567.4954
jgauger@iitri.org
Machinery Hall 100 West 33rd St. Valeria Garza 312.567.3320
vgarza@iit.edu
Main Building 3300 South Federal St. Offline 312.808.6300
publicsafety@iit.edu
McCormick Student Village 3241 South Wabash St. Andrew Bradley 312.808.6488
abradley1@iit.edu
Metals Building 3350 South Federal St. Mark Osorio 312.567.3487
mosorio1@iit.edu
MTCC/Commons 3201 South State St. Patrick Fina 312.567.3174
pfina@iit.edu
Perlstein Hall 10 West 33rd St. Maggie Fraga 312.567.5191
fragam@iit.edu
Power Plant 3430 South Federal St. Jeff Barrie 312.567.7132
jbarrie@iit.edu
Siegel Hall 3301 South Dearborn St. Linsey Maughan 312.567.5166
lmaughan@iit.edu
Sororities Various John McMahon 312.567.5246
jmcmaho1@iit.edu
SSV / State St. Village 3303/ 3333/ 3353 South State St. Andrew Bradley 312.808.6488
abradley1@iit.edu
Stuart Building 10 West 31st St. John Kazibut 312.567.7962
kazibut@iit.edu
Tech Business Center 3440 South Dearborn St. Hannes Lindner 312.235.3638
johannes.lindner@cushwake.com
Tech Central/ Tech South 3424-40 South State St. Joshua Siegel 312.567.3060
jsiegel2@iit.edu
Tech North 3410 South State St. Mark Osorio 312.567.3487
mosorio1@iit.edu
Vandercook College of Music 3140 South Federal St./ 3120 South Dearborn St. Stephanie Lopez 312.225.5211
slopez@vandercook.edu
Wishnick Hall 3255 South Dearborn St. Cathie D'Amico 312.567.5342
damico@iit.edu